Chicago Barber Shop

Testimonials

Top Reviews for

CHICAGO 2 BARBER SHOP

Top Reviews for

CHICAGO 2 BARBER SHOP

Google Reviews

Dan Holtzman
Dan Holtzman
2024-06-07
Dope classic barbershop. Barbers are great too.
Komlan Attiogbe
Komlan Attiogbe
2024-05-30
Barber - Jesus I’ve been going to Chicago 2 for over a year now, and always get a cut from Jesus. I’ve had waves and a fro, got different style cuts, and he’s always come through. In the year I’ve been going here, I’ve had to wait maybe about 10 minutes to get in the chair, at the time of my appointment, only one time. Jesus is very punctual and if he ever needs to cancel for whatever reason he always lets me know way ahead of time. The shop - One of the best barbershops in the city. Prices are reasonable and everybody who comes through seems to know eachother. This place has a very welcoming, family vibe. Feels like anybody can come through for a cut. The chairs are really comfortable too & the decor is well chosen.
christopher stafford
christopher stafford
2024-05-28
I've been going to Jesus at Chicago 2 for the three years I've lived in SF, and I'd strongly recommend him and the spot to anyone trying to find "their" barber in the city. Classic and easy going barbershop vibes paired with meticulous, detail-oriented cuts. Priced appropriately for the attention you receive. Jesus's fade-work keeps me handsome and his knowledge of all hair-types shows.
Alex Icaza
Alex Icaza
2024-05-27
I love coming to Chicago 2 Barbershop. Jesus always does a great job, has a positive energy and makes you feel like family. I highly recommend to stop by if you want a professional and high quality hair cut.
Miki Mercado
Miki Mercado
2024-05-16
My cousin was in desperate need for a haircut and we are so glad we came across Chicago’s, especially Jesus! He recommended what would look good for his hair type and face shape and made sure my cousin was getting the cut/style he wanted. Jesus was very professional and friendly. His cuts are clean and he has great attention to detail. Jesus is definitely my cousin’s go to barber now and he should be yours too!
John C
John C
2024-03-09
Clean your clippers. It broke me out. Have a little more respect for the public.
mark sethi
mark sethi
2024-02-28
Great spot for a trim up. Jesus took care of me and his attention to detail was excellent and took his time to make it look great... just did a great job on my hair. On top of it all, it was super reasonably priced. Was my first time here but I think this is my new spot. Thank you Jesus and Ken!
Mo Alshibl
Mo Alshibl
2024-02-08
I had a really terrible experience. A young stylist, who felt like he has never gave a haircut before, was all over the place and taking forever. I asked him how long have you been here, his response was few months. I expect to get a professional haircut if I am paying $45, not someone in training. Never coming back!

Yelp Reviews

yelp
My cousin was in desperate need for a haircut and we are so glad we came across Chicago's, especially Jesus! He recommended what would look good for his
yelp
If you like waiting around (after scheduling an appointment) and look forward to being bounced around from barber to barber due to the lack of
yelp
I stumbled onto this place when I moved back to San Francisco. The online app assigned me to "Joe.da.barber." That was my lucky day. Joe is as meticulous as